Stay up to date on TLScontact stories, news and tips. Don't miss a thing! Follow us on Instagram instagram

Address & Opening Hours

location

Find us here :

TLScontact Visa Application Centre in Bangkok

12th floor, Sathorn City Tower, 175 South Sathorn Road, Khwaeng Thungmahamek, Khet Sathorn, 10120, Bangkok, Thailand


Do you want to benefit from a more personalized visa experience?

Upgrade to experience the ultimate in convenience, comfort, and support for your application in a dedicated space with fewer queues.

Price: THB 1,600.00

Learn more

Opening Hours

Standard appointment Monday to Friday
08:00 - 12:00 and 13:30 - 16:00

Prime Time appointment Saturday
08:00 - 14:00
Passport Return Monday to Friday
08:00 - 16:30
Call Center Monday to Friday

08:00 - 12:30 and 13:30 - 16:30

Public Holidays 2022

Saturday, 1st January New Year Holiday
Monday, 3rd January New Year Holiday
Wednesday, 16th February Makha Bucha
Wednesday, 13th April Songkran
Thursday, 14th April Songkran
Friday, 15th April Songkran
Monday, 2nd May Labor Day
Wednesday, 4th May H.M.King’s Coronation
Monday, 16th May Visakha Bucha Day
Friday, 3rd June H.M. the Queen’s Birthday
Wednesday, 13th July Asahna Bucha Day
Thursday, 14th July French National Day
Thrusday, 28th July Asahna Bucha Day
Wednesday, 28th July H.M. the King’s Birthday
Friday, 12th August Mother’s Day
Thursday, 13th October Remembrance Day of H.M. the late King
Monday, 24th October Chulalongkorn Memorial Day
Monday, 5th December Father’s Day
Monday, 12th December Constitution Day
Saturday, 31st December New Year’s Eve