Loading...

Opening Hours

Visa Application Centre Hours 08:00 - 12:30 /13:30 - 16:30
Monday to Friday
Passport Return Opening Hours 08:00 - 16:30
Monday to Friday

Address

TLScontact Visa Application Center for Portugal
12th floor, Sathorn City Tower, 175 South Sathorn Road, Khwaeng Thungmahamek, Khet Sathorn, Bangkok 10120

Coming by BTS: Silom Line direction Bang Wa

Chong Nonsi Station: Exit 5, go across the skywalk and walk 150 meters, keep on left side and down the stair, heading to Sathorn Road, then walk straight forward 100 meters; Sathorn City Tower building will be on the right side.

Remark: In order to access TLScontact Centre, you will be required to obtain a  card in exchange of an ID Card, this card will allow to access the building through Barrier Gate located on the 3rd floor. Exchange point is located at main entrance of Sathorn city Tower.

Public Holidays 2019

Date Day Holiday
1 January Tuesday New Year Holiday
19 February Tuesday Makhabucha
12 April Friday Songkran
15 April Monday Songkran
16 April Tuesday Songkran
1 May Wednesday Labor Day
6 May Monday Coronation Day
20 May Monday Visakha Bucha
3 June Monday  
16 July Tuesday Asahna Bucha Day
29 July Monday H.M. King’s Birthday
12 August Monday H.M. the Queen’s Birthday
14 October Monday Remembrance Day of H.M. the late King
23 October Wednesday Chulalongkorn Memorial Day
5 December Thursday Father’s Day
10 December Tuesday Constitution Day
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day
31 December Tuesday New Year’s Eve

News